Staff

First name Surname E-mail Phone Title  
Bo Alfredsson alfred@kth.se +46-8-7907667 Professor in Solid Mechanics, Director of basic and advanced level studies  
MohammadAli Asgharzadeh asgmoh@kth.se   PhD student  
Martin Bjurman bjurma@kth.se   Industrial PhD student  
Magnus Boåsen boasen@kth.se   PhD student  
August Brandberg augustbr@kth.se   PhD student  
Anna-Karin Burström akbu@kth.se +46-8-7909130 Group manager TR8-admin  
Chiara Ceccato ceccato@kth.se   Post doc  
Carl Dahlberg carldahl@kth.se   Researcher  
Pål Efsing efsing@kth.se   Adjunct professor in Material Mechanics for Nuclear Safety  
Carl-Magnus Everitt cmev@kth.se   PhD student  
Jonas Faleskog faleskog@kth.se +46-8-7908977 Professor in Solid Mechanics  
Christian Gasser gasser@kth.se +46-8-7907793 Professor in Biomechanics  
Peter Gudmundson petergu@kth.se +46-8-7907556 Professor in Material Mechanics  
Armin Halilovich arminh@kth.se   PhD student  
Selcuk Hazar hazar@kth.se   Post doc  
Belinda Håkansson bhak@kth.se +46-8-7907543 Education administrator (on leave of absence)  
Jörgen Jansson jorjan@kth.se +46-8-7907551 Technician  
Artem Kulachenko artem@kth.se +46-8-7908944 Associate professor in Solid Mechanics, Director for the Solid Mechanics track in the Engineering Mech Master progr  
Lisa Källström elikal@kth.se +46-8-7907543 Education administrator  
Ulrika Lagerblad ulag@kth.se   Industrial PhD student  
Per-Lennart Larsson plla@kth.se +46-8-7907540 Professor in Solid Mechanics, Director of Doctral programme in Solid Mechanics and Deputy Head of Department  
Seija Liedes seijali@kth.se +46-8-7907615 Controller  
Irene Linares Arregui irenela@kth.se +46-8-7907502 Researcher  
Petter Lind pettlind@kth.se   PhD student  
Susanna Lundgren susannac@kth.se   Affiliated faculty, Siemens Industrial Turbomachinery AB  
Eva Lundmark Berg evalb@kth.se +46-8-7908644 Personnel administrator  
Rami Mansour ramimans@kth.se   Post doc  
Chris Miller chrismi@kth.se   PhD student  
Kurosh Motamedian hrmo@kth.se   PhD student  
Jonas Neumeister jonasn@kth.se +46-8-7907647 Associate professor in Solid Mechanics  
Erland Nordin erlandn@kth.se   Industrial PhD student  
Erik Olsson erolsson@kth.se   Researcher  
Mårten Olsson mart@kth.se +46-8-7907541 Professor in Reliable Structures, Head of the department  
Göran Rådberg gradberg@kth.se +46-8-7907551 Technician  
Mahdi Saadati msaadati@kth.se   Affiliated faculty, Epiroc Rock Drills AB  
Michal Sedlak msedlak@kth.se   PhD student  
Hossein Shariati hsha@kth.se   PhD student  
Prashanth Srinivasa pns@kth.se   Post doc  
Hjalmar Staf hjalles@kth.se   Industrial PhD student  
Micael Stehr fpirc@kth.se +46-8-7909046 Director FPIRC and deputy Director BiMaC Innovation  
Bertil Storåkers bertil@hallf.kth.se   Professor emeritus  
André Tengstrand andreten@kth.se   PhD student  
Henrik Wentzel hwentzel@kth.se   Affiliated faculty, Scania CV AB  
Martin Öberg martinob@kth.se +46-8-7907547 Director of the laboratory  
Sören Östlund soren@kth.se +46-8-7907542 Professor in Packaging Technology  
           
           
           
           
           
           
Top page top