Staff

First name Surname E-mail Phone Title  
Bo Alfredsson alfred@kth.se +46-8-7907667 Professor, Director of basic and advanced level studies  
MohammadAli Asgharzadeh asgmoh@kth.se   PhD student  
Martin Bjurman bjurma@kth.se   Industrial PhD student  
Karin Blom karblo@kth.se +46-8-7907528 Gruppchef för administrationen, infrastrukturansvarig på SCI-skolan  
Magnus Boåsen boasen@kth.se   PhD student  
August Brandberg augustbr@kth.se   PhD student  
Carl Dahlberg carldahl@kth.se   Researcher  
Pål Efsing efsing@kth.se   Adjunct professor  
Carl-Magnus Everitt cmev@kth.se   PhD student  
Jonas Faleskog faleskog@kth.se +46-8-7908977 Professor  
Caroline Forsell carfor@kth.se   Teacher  
Christian Gasser gasser@kth.se +46-8-7907793 Professor  
Andrii Grytsan grytsan@kth.se   PhD student  
Peter Gudmundson petergu@kth.se +46-8-7907556 Professor in Material Mechanics  
Selcuk Hazar hazar@kth.se   Post doc  
Malin Hellström malinhel@kth.se   Economy  
Belinda Håkansson bhak@kth.se +46-8-7907543 Education administrator (on leave of absence)  
Jörgen Jansson jorjan@kth.se +46-8-7907551 Technician  
Artem Kulachenko artem@kth.se +46-8-7908944 Associate professor, Director for the Solid Mechanics track in the Engineering Mech Master progr  
Lisa Källström elikal@kth.se +46-8-7907543 Education administrator  
Ulrika Lagerblad ulag@kth.se   Industrial PhD student  
Per-Lennart Larsson plla@kth.se +46-8-7907540 Professor, Director of Doctral programme in Solid Mechanics and Deputy Head of Department  
Seija Liedes seijali@kth.se +46-8-7907615 Controller  
Irene Linares Arregui irenela@kth.se +46-8-7907502 Researcher  
Tom Lindström toml@kth.se +46-8-7909035 Professor  
Eric Linvill linvill@kth.se   PhD student  
Eva Lundmark Berg evalb@kth.se +46-8-7908644 Administrator  
Rami Mansour ramimans@kth.se   Researcher, teacher  
Pär Mikaelsson parmi@kth.se   Industrial PhD student  
Kurosh Motamedian hrmo@kth.se   PhD student  
Jonas Neumeister jonasn@kth.se +46-8-7907647 Associate professor  
Erland Nordin erlandn@kth.se   Industrial PhD student  
Mikael Nygårds nygards@kth.se   Associate professor  
Erik Olsson erolsson@kth.se   Post doc  
Mårten Olsson mart@kth.se +46-8-7907541 Professor  
Göran Rådberg gradberg@kth.se +46-8-7907551 Technician  
Mahdi Saadati msaadati@kth.se   Affiliated faculty  
Michal Sedlak msedlak@kth.se   PhD student  
Rickard Shen rshen@kth.se   PhD student  
Prashanth Srinivasa pns@kth.se   PhD student  
Hjalmar Staf hjalles@kth.se   Industrial PhD student  
Micael Stehr fpirc@kth.se +46-8-7909046 Director FPIRC and deputy Director BiMaC Innovation  
Bertil Storåkers bertil@hallf.kth.se   Professor emeritus  
Henrik Wentzel hwentzel@kth.se +46-8-7907630 Affiliated faculty  
Martin Öberg martinob@kth.se +46-8-7907547 Director of the laboratory  
Hans Öberg hob@kth.se      
Sören Östlund soren@kth.se +46-8-7907542 Professor, Head of Department  
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
Top page top